Like a human Zombie Round, I’m back for ToB17

I’ve missed the last two years but FINALLY I am back for Tournament of Books 2017. And this time, I’ve even read a bunch of the books already!

I’ve really missed this. The Tournament of Books is a great reminder about a lot of things: books I’ve been meaning to read, reading outside my comfort zone, some excellent books out there that don’t get coverage in Australia. ToB17 has already given me new favourites and fresh reading motivation. Now the brackets have been released and my excitement is mounting.  Watch this space for all my hot takes.

the-tournament-of-books-2017

What do you think?

